flowers for all occasions from negril jamaica
Last update: August 9, 2014

 

Home PageWeddingswedding archesAnniversariesBirthdaysSeasonal Occasions
Sympathy
Contact  Us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home PageWeddingswedding archesAnniversariesBirthdaysSeasonal OccasionsContact  Us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home PageWeddingswedding archesAnniversariesBirthdaysSeasonal OccasionsContact  Us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home PageWeddingswedding archesAnniversariesBirthdaysSeasonal OccasionsContact  Us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home PageWeddingswedding archesAnniversariesBirthdaysSeasonal OccasionsContact  Us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home PageWeddingswedding archesAnniversariesBirthdaysSeasonal OccasionsContact  Us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home PageWeddingswedding archesAnniversariesBirthdaysSeasonal OccasionsContact  Us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home PageWeddingswedding archesAnniversariesBirthdaysSeasonal OccasionsContact  Us

From: Jane Yip
To:"Chantal Williams" <chantal.williams161@gmail.com>
Subject: Last minute wedding details
Date: May 22, 2014

Chantal, I just want to thank you for the amazing job you did with the flowers. They were absolutely gorgeous and they made my vision of the reception come alive! I received countless compliments on how beautiful the flower arrangements were :)

Thanks to you and Vanessa, our table arrangements looked gorgeous and amazing. I will send you photos when I receive them from the photographer to show you how it turned out. Thank you to you again for all of your hard work and planning, you were so easy to work with and made things less stressful for me.

With warmest wishes and gratitude,

Jane

Jane
Jane
Jane
From: Lauray Stupey
To: chantal.williams161@gmail.com
Subject: Re: Stupey/Foley
Date: Sun, Apr 20, 2014 at 4:03 PM

Hi Chantal,
Thank you for the wonderful well-wishes!!

We are back home now and trying to get settled back into the routine of real life and work:/
Although I have not seen the professional photos yet, I have seen a few that friends and family have taken...and all I can say is WOW!! SPECTACULAR!!! STUNNING!!!! You did an AMAZING job on our flowers! The piece over the archway was truly a piece of art!! All of our friends and family cannot stop talking about the BREATHTAKING flowers!!!!! Thank you a million times over for exceeding our expectations! Please feel free to use me/us for a reference, I will gladly give you one ANYTIME!! If there is a particular website that you would like me to leave you a review on, please let me know and I will gladly do that as well!

Once I receive the professional photos, I will send you a copy of the flowers!
Again, thank you! You were WONDERFUL to work with!!!

Lauray and Michael

Lauray and Michael Lauray and Michael
Lauray and Michael
From: Andre-Yolanda Green
To: wazrose38@yahoo.com
Subject:
Date: Wednesday, June 4, 2014 2:43 PM

The flowers were awesome the pictures online do no justice if your work!!! Everything was absolutely gorgeous! Thank you for helping us make our wedding day perfect! I will send photos later :-)

Dre and Yolanda
Date: On Saturday, July 5, 2014 10:11 AM

Good afternoon. I just wanted to say THANK YOU again for help making our dreams come true. The flowers were absolutely beautiful.....everything.
From: Rachel Young
To: wazrose38@yahoo.com
Subject:
Date: August 4, 2014 11:09 AM

Hi Floral Fantasy!

I just wanted to thank you for your amazing customer service, personal touch and excellent work on our wedding at Llantrissant in Negril back on April 26th, 2014. We just wanted to thank you so much for your excellent work and provide you with some of our photos we received back from our photographer.
I tried posting a fantastic review for you, but am not able to on Trip Advisor, since you are a business and not a restaurant, hotel or vacation rental. If you have an alternate review site you'd like me to post a great review for your company, please let me know and I would be happy to.
Enjoy the photos and feel free to use on your website.
*This is email 1/2, as the size of these photos are too large to attach all 5 to 1 email.

Rachel Young
Rachel Young
Rachel Young Rachel Young

From: julie.fryia
To: floralfan@hotmail.com
Subject: RE: Flowers for wedding on the 2nd Sept.2013
Date: Thu, 12 Sep 2013 13:55:27 +0000

Rosemarie,

I wanted to thank you for the flowers that you did for my son’s wedding at Home Sweet Home on Sept. 2nd.
They were absolutely beautiful! I have attached a couple of pictures for you.
Feel free to use them on your website.

Thanks again,

Julie

Rose Petals Floer detail
Set up

From: Michelle Tree <michelletree>
To: Rose Williams <wazrose38@yahoo.com>
Sent: Sunday, December 9, 2012 8:36 AM
Subject: Beautiful flowers

Thank you Rose for the gorgeous flowers you made for my wedding at Tensing Pen.
My bouquet - Vintage Beauty - was more beautiful than I could have imagined!
I only wish I could have taken it home.

Michelle
Michelle

Date: Sat, 22 Dec 2012 16:33:54 -0500
Subject: THANK YOU Floral Fantasies
From: jrenee28
To: floralfan@hotmail.com

This note of thanks was meant to be sent right after our November 24th wedding at Moon Dance Cliffs, however, I found it difficult to put into words the sincere appreciation I feel for the entire Floral Fantasies team. I regret that we never had the chance to "thank you" in person, but we'd like you to know that with the help of your incredible team, our wedding ceremony and reception was a vision of perfection!

From the corsages, boutonnieres and bridal bouquet, to the aisle decor, centerpieces and fresh cut flowers for the cake, Floral Fantasies provided beautiful, fresh floral accents and artfully designed arrangements, with timely professional setup. The most unexpected surprise was seeing my bridal bouquet survive the drive from Negril to Montego Bay and the flight from Montego Bay to New York. Not only did the bouquet withstand the trip but it also remained vibrant and full for almost five days later!

Thank you Floral Fantasies for adding the perfect touches to the most memorable day of life and an extra special "Thank You" to you Rosemarie! Your responsiveness and patience during the 10 months of planning significantly helped to ease my anxieties and concerns, as we were planning from over 1500 miles away.

Happy Holidays to You and Yours,

Jacqueline Nelson


From: Alicia Paulino
Date: Mon, 5 Nov 2012 20:07:36
To: <floralfan@hotmail.com>
Subject: RE: Oct 27th Tensing Pen

Hi Chantal,

I'm so sorry that we weren't able to meet you.
I wanted to thank you for doing an amazing job with everything!!! It was just perfect...exactly how I envisioned it. Thank you so very very much!
I will go to website and look for a a spot to leave testimonials because you guys are outstanding!

Alicia


From: janin castro
To: chantal.williams161@gmail.com
To: Mom
Subject: It's Janin
Sent: Nov 7, 2012 9:59 AM

Hey Chantal,
It was a pleasure meeting you. I just want to say thank you sooooooooooo much
for the amazing job you guys provided. I loved everything. And I was beyond satisfied.
We really thank you.

Janin


From: anna chirighin
To: Rose Williams <wazrose38@yahoo.com>
Sent: Wednesday, November 21,
Subject: Re: Anna and David

Hello Rosemarie,

I wanted to thank you for the flowers for the wedding.
They were 100% more beautiful than I could have ever imagined.
The arch was just beautiful! I hope your staff took pictures of it to put in your catalogue.
If not I am attaching one. I hope you get a lot of business. 

Many thanks and best wishes!

Anna

Anna and David




From: Marnie Lafferty
To: "'wazrose38@yahoo.com'" <wazrose38@yahoo.com>
Sent: Thursday, July 26, 2012 8:08 AM
Subject: lafferty johnson

Good Afternoon Rose,

We would just like to say thank you! The flowers were beautiful! And the towels were great.
Sorry we did not get a chance to meet you personally.
We will be sure to recommend you on all of the wedding web sites!
Thank you again,

Marnie & Derrick


From: jmagreehan
To: floralfan@hotmail.com
Subject: THANK YOU!!
Date: Tue, 10 Jul 2012 20:33:07 +0100

Hi Rosemarie,

Firstly i'd like to say a MASSIVE thank you! Shame i never got to meet you and i apologise that this email hasn't got to you any sooner! But WOW the flowers and centerpieces were so beautiful, they were everything and more that i could have wished for, in fact i have never seen such wonderful flowers. You made my dreams come true!

Would it be possible for you to send me a postal address in which i could send a little something over please?

Thank you again!!

Kind Regards,

Jolene


From: Tanya Turschic
To: Rose Williams <wazrose38@yahoo.com>
Sent: Friday, June 8, 2012 12:25 AM
Subject: Re: Order/inquiry from web site
Hi Rosemarie,

Christopher and I have finally settled in back at home in Canada,
and I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you SO very much for the incredible floral arrangements you created.

When the delivery came to my room at the Grand Palladium, I was astonished at how gorgeous they looked.
They were perfect! And exactly what I had envisioned. I had a tear in my eye when I saw the corsages
and the ladies bouquets. You truly out-did yourself and I am so grateful of you. Our wedding day was
the most memorable day ever; everything was fabulous. We wish we were still in Jamaica celebrating.
I assure you that we will return :)

Again, thank you from the bottom of my heart Rosemarie. All the best to you, today, tomorrow and always!
Here's a pic of my girls and I showcasing those gorgeous bouquets you created.

Take care,
Tanya
Tanya and Friends


From: Amashika Blake
To: "wazrose38@yahoo.com"
Sent: Wednesday, May 16, 2012 10:07 PM
Subject: Our Floral Fantasy came true!

Hi Chantal

We just want to say thank you, to you and the entire Floral Fantasy Team you all did an amazing job
on my bouquet, and all our the floral arrangements on our wedding day were absolutely breathtaking...
you exceeded our expectations "floral fantasy" made our wedding decor a dream come true!!!
The pictures speak for themselves....


Many Thanks,

Shika & Dalton Rose
Negril Jamaica
May 5, 2012


Kiron and DanielFrom: Kirdan Motors
Date: Wed, 4 Apr 2012 21:45:58 -0500
To: <chantal.williams161@gmail.com>
Subject: Our wedding photos

Chantal!!!

Here are some pictures of our special day!!!

Thank you again for making it extra special with the flowers!!!

With loveeeeeeeeee

Kiron and Danielle Brooks
Kirdan Motors Ltd.


From: Abi Lowe
Date: Mon, 16 Apr 2012 22:56:42
To: <floralfan@hotmail.com>
Subject: Re: Floral Contract

Rosemarie,

Thank you so much for the wonderful job you did on our wedding flowers.
They were absolutely amazing and everything I hoped they would look like!
We received many compliments from the staff at Sandals Royal Caribbean and our wedding coordinator even contacted me the morning after to get your information.
I highly recommend anyone who is getting married in Jamaica to contact
Floral Fantasy. Rosemarie was so sweet and helpful from day one and wanted to make sure everything was perfect for us!
Thanks again for making our day that much more special and beautiful!

Sincerely,

Abi & Tony


From: Cathy Dale
To: 'Rose Williams'
Sent: Saturday, March 24, 2012 2:55 PM
Subject: Flowers/ Dale Wedding

Thank you for the beautiful flowers!
As you can see from the pictures I attached,
they really made my day. I was able to bring them home too!!!!!
They are drying on my kitchen table!!!!

All the best, Cathy Dale

Cathy

Jaci
From: Jaci Hughes
To: rosemarie flowers
Sent: Tuesday, March 27, 2012 9:40 PM
Subject: pictures form Misha Photography

Hi Rosemarie-


I know this thank you is long long overdue and with the craziness of my weeks in Jamaica in November and my craziness here in Oregon. I never got a chance to thank you for your beautiful work.

We just did a very low key reception here in my small home town and so Misha had sent me these to use in an invitation.
Thought you might like to see what your beautiful work looked like on camera.

We got a ton of compliments on our flowers :)

Thanks again, take care, Jaci

Jaci

Review:
Wedding: May 28, 2011

I worked with Rosemarie for over a year on the florals for our Destination Wedding.


I think i changed my mind at least a million times since I like a lot of flowers. Rosemarie was very patient with me and all my flowers turned out beautiful.


We ordered florals for the bridal party, pedestals for the ceremony, and centerpieces for the reception and all turned out well.

My favorite was my bouquet.
It was super large the way i wanted it and it looked perfect in my photos.

Thanks so much Rosemarie and the Team at Floral Fantasy for your hard work and help in making our wedding extra beautiful! Here are a few pics from our day.

Stacy-Ann & Anthony Blackwood

From: RhodesK
To: floralfan@hotmail.com
Subject: RE: Flower Contract Verification
Date: Sat, 13 Aug 2011 15:43:54 +0000

Hi Rosemarie,
We just returned home from Jamaica last night and I wanted to thank you for the amazing flowers you provided us for the wedding on August 4th at the Iberostar Rose Hall Suites.

Your company was so easy to work with and we truly appreciate the excellent quality! Thank you!
Kristin and Russell Rhodes

To: floralfan@hotmail.com
Subject: Re: Flowers for wedding
From: sunnynsashas
Date: Thu, 4 Aug 2011

Hello Rosemarie,

Just wanted to say thank you for doing such a beautiful job for my daughter's wedding on July 18 at Tensing Pen. The flowers were gorgeous- we especially loved the tripods, what a view with the ocean in the background. Our guests really loved their rum and coffee giftsets, it was a nice extra touch that I am glad we did. Although I do not think any one had any rum left to take home ! We appreciate your hard work and creativity- thanks again !

Love,
Lori Detwiler and the new Sunny and TC Osman


Date: Sat, 4 Jun 2011 19:54:32 -0400
Subject:
From: stacyann.davidson
To: floralfan@hotmail.com

Hi Rosemarie,

We just got back from Jamaica.
The flowers were Gorgeous, So lovely.
Thanks for everything.
I will send you some pics for you porfolio
when we get them back!

Thanks,

Stacy-Ann

Date: Mon, 16 May 2011
Subject: Thank you!
From: cinnamon
To: floralfan@hotmail.com


Dear Rosemarie
 
Forgive us for taking so long to write but we only returned from Jamaica last week and needless to say the return to reality has been somewhat difficult!
 
We wanted to thank you so much for all your beautiful flower arrangements.  They were absolutely gorgeous and really enhanced the entire day - thank you!  Everything from the bouquets to the button holes, the petals on the aisle and the table arrangements was simply perfect.
 
We attach for your perusal some photos of our day, there are literally thousands of photos flooding in and the professional ones are yet to be received!  Everything was absolutely perfect and words cannot describe what an amazing time we had and it appears that all our guests felt exactly the same way.  It was a truly magical experience.
 
Thank you once again for all your hard work and advice, it was all such a hit!
 
Best wishes
 
Cinnamon & Andre

From: Sheila Wonders
To: Rose Williams <wazrose38@yahoo.com>
Sent: Thu, April 14, 2011 3:59:53 PM
Subject: RE: Order/inquiry from web site

Rosemarie:

I cannot thank you enough for the beautiful job you did on my wedding bouquet!!!
I was SO pleased with my flowers. :) Also, do you work with any US florists? My reception is April 23rd
and I would LOVE a duplicate bouquet. Please let me know. I am located near Toledo, Ohio.

Many thanks!!!! :) Sheila K. Wonders (formerly Holdridge)
The wonders

NikkiFrom: niki crawford
To: wazrose38@yahoo.com
Sent: Sun, April 17, 2011 3:54:16 PM
Subject: RE: Wedding at Cathca Falling Star April 9

Hi Rose,

I am just back from my April 9 wedding at Catcha Falling Star and want to say thank you for the beautiful job Floral Fantasies did with our flowers. The tripods were amazing, the centerpieces were beautiful, my flower girl's hair wreath was lovely, and my bouquet was everything I imagined.
Attached are a couple pictures from the wedding.

Thanks!
- Niki


Wedding flowewrs Nikki


Date: 02-04-2011

Rosmarie,

We cannot thank you enough for all your help with our wedding flowers,
we truly loved all the various flowers you provided. You were a joy to work with.
Please feel free to share with others.

Larry and Shana Benjamin


From: Camilla Destiny
To: Rose Williams <wazrose38@yahoo.com>
Sent: Wed, January 19, 2011 7:14:04 AM
Subject: Thank you

Dear Rose

Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers you provided for our Jamaica wedding.
I will be sure to recommend you to everyone.

Warmest regards,
Camilla
Camilla

Date: Sun, 5 Dec 2010 20:56:41 -0500
Subject: Thank you - Alsova/John Wedding July 24, 2010
From: vera.alsova@
To: floralfan@hotmail.com

Hi Rosemarie,
I have been meaning to write you for so long to thank you for the wonderful job you did with my flowers.
They were lovely and exactly what I wanted! Thank you! Attached are a few photos in case you have use for them. It was ab absolute pleasure working with you.
Thank you again, Vera
--------------------------
Vera Alsova
vera.alsova@gmail.com
Vera Alsova

From: marissa brady <bradymn@hotmail.com>
To: Rose Williams <wazrose38@yahoo.com>
Sent: Sun, November 28, 2010 12:56:43 PM
Subject: RE:

Rosemarie, I just want to say that my bouquets were beyond my expectations! They were so big and beautiful and the nicest ones i saw the whole week! Thank you soooo much, they were truly one of my most favourate parts of my wedding!
Marissa

From: "medianikk@comcast.net"
To: Rose Williams <wazrose38@yahoo.com>
Cc: moondanceweddings@
Sent: Mon, November 22, 2010 4:18:33 PM
Subject: Re: Nov. 13, 2010 wedding at Moon Dance

Hi Rose,

Just wanted to thank you so much for the beautiful centerpieces and bouquets for my wedding. They were breathtaking! I only wished I could have found a way to preserve them long enough to take back with me to Miami. I'm not sure what became of them after the wedding, but I hope they were donated to a church or charity so someone had the pleasure of those flowers for a few days.
I also sincerely appreciated the baskets and vases you loaned us and for being so budget friendly.
You were indeed a treasure to work with.

All the best for the holiday season.

Nicole

Date: Wed, 10 Nov 2010 15:35:45 -0500
Subject: Tremaine/Buchanan Wedding
From: niknak0017
To: floralfan@hotmail.com

Hi, Rosemarie....I just wanted to write to tell you how wonderful all the flowers were at my daughter Kady's wedding on October 30, 2010 at the Rockhouse. Everything was beautiful beginning with Friday night's rehearsal dinner at the Pushcart. The globes with shells and sand and a candle were really perfect, and set the scene nicely. And the flowers for the tables on the night of the wedding were exquisite!!!! I loved the look with the orchids floating in the water with the candles on top and the palm fronds stretching across the tables....It looked magical, and everyone was complimentary. Kady ended up wearing the orchids in her hair, the flower girls baskets were adorable, the bridesmaids bouquets of green hydrangia were perfect and matched the ushers, the mothers of the bride and grooms' orchids were great, and the bridal bouquet was gorgeous. So all in all, I want to thank you for doing such an exceptional job. Hopefully I can send some pictures...it really was a special wedding in every sense....Thanks again,

Niki Tremaine

From: Linda Zuber <LindaZuber@.ca>
To: Rose Williams <wazrose38@yahoo.com>
Sent: Wed, April 28, 2010 4:30:39 PM
Subject: Thank You

Rosemarie, I have been so busy since returning home from my wedding but wanted to take a moment to Thank You for the fabulous flowers you prepared for my recent wedding in Negril, April 1, 2010. 
They were nothing short of amazing!  I was so fortunate to have had the opportunity to meet you in advance and chat at length about what I wanted – unique, unuusual, unexpected, different and you came through
all the way.  I enjoyed that time together and even more the results.

You interpreted everything so beautifully and delivered early allowing me to review everything before hand, even allowing me to make some last minute changes that you so graciously did.
My guests are still raving about the Tripods and centerpieces – rrecognizing they were unique. 
Your added touch of a light was spectacular! 

My Wedding Planner – Ari and photographer – Misha Earle were re amazed at my bouquet. 
In fact, Misha insisted on taking many photos claiming sher'd never seen one so stunning and
I wholeheartedly agree.

The floating gingers with candles atop were phenomenal and we ended up adding them to the head
table after the cocktail hour.  I only wish I could have brought everything home with me.

Rosemarie, I just can't thank you enough for your special, highly skilled touch. 
The flowers are always important and you created a dramatic collection that really brought a unique touch
of class to the whole wedding.  Bless your heart and thank you for being so detail minded and talented.
Every bride who has the good fortune of having you design their flowers is as lucky as a bride can get.
 I wish you continued success and happiness and hope that you'll find a moment to relax and kick up your
feet one day – you're a busy, busy woman who probably doesn't get a lot of time to rest –
no doubt because you're in such demand!

Sincerely,
Linda Zuber

From: Kathy Cooke <cooker_14@l.com>
To: Floral Fantasy Rosemarie <wazrose38@yahoo.com>
Sent: Thu, April 22, 2010 10:41:34 AM
Subject: Winstanley Wedding Feedback - March 3, 2010

Good morning from Calgary, Canada!
 
It has been quite a few weeks since our wedding March 3, 2010, but I wanted to make sure I gave
you a follow-up email on our flower order you provided for our wedding.
 
I was overjoyed when I saw the bridal bouquet, and more than impressed with the altar arrangements. Your service and timing were perfect on a very stressful day, and I can't thank you enough. Our pictures of the wedding ceremony look absolutely beautiful, my bouquet was a perfect match with my dress and the bridesmaids bouquets were elegant and sweet.
 
Please know that we will speak very highly of Floral Fantasies in Negril, and refer your business to any future clients. Please feel free to use us as an reference for your services - we can always be contacted at this email if your international clients have any concerns.
 
Thank you again for making our wedding day "picture-perfect", and best wishes for future success!
 
Kathy & Brandon Winstanley

From: mp mac donald <mp@bluwebsolutions.ca>
To: wazrose38@yahoo.com
Sent: Mon, March 15, 2010 3:27:02 PM
Subject: Erin's Flowers

Rosemarie, I actually gasped when I saw Erinâ's flowers for her wedding.
Things were so hectic up until the morning of the wedding I hadn't given them another thought after they were ordered and they were honestly the absolute prettiest, most appropriate flowers I have ever, ever seen in a wedding bouquet. As soon as I saw them I knew the wedding would be beautiful!

I have attached a couple of photos, I'am not sure if Erin has also sent something – please feel free if you wanted to use these to share this arrangement with another customer, and hopefully they would find as much joy in those colours as we did.

Thank you again,
Mary Pat Mac Donald

From: Shaila Day Craig Smith <shailacraigwedding@gmail.com>
To: Rose Williams <wazrose38@yahoo.com>
Sent: Sun, December 13, 2009 4:00:21 PM
Subject: The Flowers Were Awesome!!

Rosemarie,

I just wanted to say thank you so much for your stellar customer service. Who would have known that you could choose your florist for your wedding via the internet. You always replied to my emails in a timely manner. The flowers for the wedding were so fresh and better than I could have ever imagined. The bouquet lasted a whole week out of water!!! The centerpieces were fabulous. And the orchid stems for the bridesmaids were just lovely. My husband said his bouttinneire (don't know how to spell) was the most unique he has ever had. I got so many compliments on them. When I get the photos I will stop by your website and post them if I can. I think you were so flexible with me and my decisions throughout this process. You gave me what I wanted for the price I needed. You are awesome!!!! I would recommend you to anyone getting married on the island.

Thanks again,

Shaila Smith

Date: Mon, 16 Nov 2009 07:43:31 -0800
From: n.labonte@yahoo.com
Subject: wedding 7/25/09
To: floralfan@hotmail.com

Rosemarie-

I just wanted to say how much I loved my flowers! They were so gorgeous and truly captured what
I had in mind!! I appreciate all of your hard work and all the consulting back and forth to get me exactly
what I wanted. I couldn't have asked for anything better!!! Thanks again!!

(Sorry this is sooo late.. we are still going through the motions after the wedding!!!!)

Thanks again,
Nicole & Dontrell Quarrels

Date: Sat, 1 Aug 2009 18:37:10 -0400
Subject: Thank You!!
From: awarlick@gmail.com
To: floralfan@hotmail.com

Hi Rosemarie,

We want to let you know that you made our wedding day perfect. The
flower arrangements, arch, table settings, bouquets were all
absolutely beautiful!! So very stunning!

Thank you so much for all of your hard work, patience and for making
our day so very special. Someone in a helicopter took photos of the
wedding ceremony and reception set up for a coffee table book called
'Jamaica by Air"... You should ask the Rockhouse if they have photos
that you can have. You could put them on your website!

Thanks again Rosemarie. It was great working with you! We have
attached some pictures for you to see how beautiful your work was. We
want to send them to you in full size so we might have to send more
than one email.

All the Best,
Anne-Elizabeth and Itai

Anne_Elizabethand Itai

From: Jessica Cosulich <jacosulich@yahoo.com>
To: Rose Williams <wazrose38@yahoo.com>
Sent: Saturday, July 11, 2009 11:28:28 AM
Subject: Thank you

Hi Rose,

I wanted to not only thank you for the beautiful job you did with our wedding bouquets,
but for also being there to assist us during the getting ready process!!!
Your kindness is greatly appreciated. Thanks again for everything :)

Jessica

Wedding Flowers

From: Jaclene Plumb
To: Floral Fantasy
Sent: Sunday, May 10, 2009 5:33 PM
Subject: Flowers

I can't thank you enough for the beautiful flowers! We thought they were absolutely beautiful! My mom went on and on about how beautiful they were. She even took one of the arch way pieces with her to Montego bay where they stayed a few days. She put them in her room to brighten it up. Another guest took photos of the centerpieces because she loved the lime effect and has her son's wedding coming up. I thought everything tied together wonderfully and I was very pleased. I am attaching a couple photos in case you wanted to use them... Thanks so much.

Jaclene

Jaclene Jaclene

From: Sam Swerdlen
To: Rose Williams <wazrose38@yahoo.com>
Sent: Sunday, February 15, 2009 11:10:04 PM
Subject: Sam & Talbert's Wedding Pictures

Hi Rosemarie!

Although it's been awhile, I wanted to thank you for the beautiful flowers you prepared for our wedding this past January 19th They were absolutely perfect!! I was shocked that they lasted 10 days!! The roses in my bouquet only started to wilt the day before I had to leave to go back to the states.

Anyway, thanks again! Attached are a few pictures. Feel free to use us as a reference,
should the need ever arise.


Sam & Talbert Bennett

Invitation Sam & Talbert

From: <mywedding@evogt.com>
To: Floral Fantasy
Subject: Re: Thank you

Hi Rosemarie!

I just wanted to write and thank you for the flowers you did for our 10/25 wedding at the Rockhouse -
the bouquet really could not have been more perfect for me!!! I absolutely loved them!
Thank you so much for really listening to what I was looking for and nailing it!

I don't have any of the professional photos back yet - but here's one photo I got from a friend so far - it's not the best, a little blurry, but just thought you'd like to see them in action!

cheers,
beth

From: Taikwan Chin Wright
To: Floral Fantasy
Sent: Monday, June 23, 2008 12:22 PM
Subject: Re: Flowers for Jun 14 wedding

Dear Rosemarie -
Just wanted to thank you for the beautiful bouquets and huppa provided for our wedding at
Negril Escape this past June 14. Everything was lovely and exceeded my expectations!
I was even able to use the flowers from the huppa and place them on our table during the reception.
It was so easy to work with you over email -
I found communicating with you helpful, professional and efficient.

Taikwan Chin WrightThank you for adding to the beauty of our wedding!
Please do not hesitate to pass along my contact information
for anyone wanting a referral. Here are some informal shots
of the wedding. If there are better professional pictures of the flowers, I will send them to you!

Best,
Taikwan

 

From: Ana Sanchez
To: Rosemarie Florist
Sent: Sunday, March 16, 2008 7:19 PM
Subject: FW: Wedding

Rosemarie,
My husband and I cannot thank you enough for everything you did to make our day so beautiful!
I loved all the floral arrangements! All the bouquets were breathtaking! Your work is phenomenal and
we would have no issue serving as a reference! The huppa was perfect! It was exactly what I wanted!

The JohnsonsAttached are a few informal pictures from our day.
Unfortunately it rained immediately after the
ceremony; therefore we were unable to hold the
reception outside; however it still worked out.

Once our professional pictures arrive I'd be happy to share
any that included your work to add to your library of photos.

Thank you again!


Best Regards,
Mr. and Mrs. Johnson

BumgardnerSent: Friday, January 25, 2008 9:26 AM
Subject: Karen Bumgardner Wedding - Rockhouse Jan 17th

Hello Rosemarie,

I want to thank you for the absolutely gorgeous bouquet and
boutonniere that you provided for our wedding at The Rockhouse on
January 17th. The bouquet was more beautiful than I could have hoped
for, and it lasted for several days after the wedding. The simple yet
elegant design looked wonderful with my dress and was the perfect
complement to our special day.
I will gladly recommend you to anyone that I know who may be getting
married in Negril.

Thank you so much. You are an artist!

Karen

Sent: Tuesday, January 22, 2008 7:50 AM
Subject: Flowers

Dear Rosemarie and Staff,
   
     I am witting this letter to thank you for making our day just magical. The flowers, chuppa, walkway, everything was  perfect. You truly are an artist with blooms and a beautiful human being inside and out.You were wonderful to work with. I am so glad I found you and will recommend you to every Jamaica bride I come across.
Thank You Again
Alanna and Alex Menkin

Alanna and Alex Menkin

Sent: Tuesday, November 27, 2007 11:03 AM
Subject: Re: November 17th wedding

Rosemarie,

Thank you so much for the gorgeous arrangements you put together for our wedding and reception at the rockhouse. All of our guests commented how beautiful everything looked. Mark and I appreciate all your professional touches and patience with my indecision.
The bridal bouquet was more gorgeous than I expected.

A few of our guests were actually able to bring the flowers back into the US through customs... but some others weren't. So I guess if any of your other clients ask, it is hit or miss depending on the agent. I was also able to bring the bouquet on my honeymoon to St Lucia, although they don't often allow it. I think it was because of your gorgeous arrangement, they didn't want to see them go to waste!

I'm sorry for not getting in touch with you sooner. I realize there if a balance we need to take care of and appologize for not getting in touch with you before leaving Jamaica. It was just so hectic with 50 people coming and going. I do hope you will accept my sincere regrets, and appreciate you consideration of this busy time.

Again, thank you a million times over for making my wedding a gorgeous event. Everything was PERFECT!

Warm Regards,

Meredith

Negril Jamaica
November 10, 2007

Dear Rosemarie:

I just want to take this time to tell you that you are wonderful and the flowers at the wedding blew me away. (Pamela and Gordon, November 10, 2007 Mary Gate of Heaven Church)
I was floored you gave me exactly what I wanted, without me evening having to give detailed
specifics. The bird of paradise and the ginger were are just beautiful.

The bouquets and the corsages were exceptional. The church decorations and altar pieces, I mean words can't even describe what I felt when I saw them. They made my day, complete.

Thank you for you time and attention to detail. You are amazing.
If I ever hear of anyone getting married in Jamaica especially Negril, I will definitely without a question recommend Floral Fantasies. You are Heaven sent. Thanks again for all of you hard work in making
my day complete.

Lots of Love
Pamela and Gordon Hanley
Atlanta GA
Wedding: Mary Gate of Heaven Church
Negril Jamaica
November 10, 2007

Hanley Hanley

Subject: Pilon's Wedding - Oct 27, 2007


Rosemarie,

I am so terribly sorry that we did not get the chance to see you in Jamaica, we were so busy entertaining all our guests.  But I want to personally thank you for all of your help, your beautiful flowers, and for helping to make the ceremony and reception to beautiful! 

Everything went well I would have to say. The flower for my hair was perfect, my bouquet was beautiful,
the bridesmaids' flower was perfect and although the wind blew many of the flower petals away, mother nature left just enough for a beautiful walkway and the rest were scattered around the rocks, which made for nice pictures around the property.  I had so much fun, I would get married at the Rockhouse every day for the rest of my life if I could!

I am still waiting for the professional shots but here are a few pics for you (see attached).

I miss working with you already!  I wish I could be a Negril Wedding Planner. 
I'm ready to quit my day job...ha!

Much love,

Jessica Pilon (formerly Baxter)

Pilon Wedding Pilon Wedding

Sent: Monday, September 24, 2007 2:04 PM

Hi Rosemarie,

I hope all is well with you!!
I just wanted to say thank you so much for the beautiful work you did with my flowers for my wedding
on September 2 at The Ritz-Carlton. They were exactly how I imagined and my bouquet was to die for!
I also wanted to thank you for your professionalism and attention to detail,
you made the planning process very easy.

Christina Wedding Christina Wedding
Thank you and best wishes,

Christina Schnetzler Wiedersheim

Sent: Thursday, September 20, 2007 8:00 AM
Subject: Thank You

Rosemarie:

I know this is overdue; however, I wanted to thank you for the exceptional job you did on the flowers for my daughter, Jessica, and Mark's wedding at Negril Escape on July 20, 2007. The bouquets, boutonnieres, corsages. . . all were just gorgeous.
The tables were absolutely lovely with the palm fronds, orchids, and candles.

The bride was delighted with her bouquet and with all of the flowers.
She hated to leave the bouquet because even after several days in Negril it was still fresh and lovely.

You should be so proud of you work! Thanks again.

Sent: Friday, July 20, 2007
Subject: Thanks!
Rosemarie,

I just wanted to thank you for the beautiful flower arrangements.  I loved my bouquet.  It was just what I hoped it would look like.  Thanks again for the great work.  Also, I wanted to find out if you billed the rest of the balance to the credit card that I faxed you.  If so, that's fine.  Just wanted to make sure you got the rest of your payment.

Thanks,
Amy Church (Bekic now!)

From: BELINDA BRAXTON
To: Floral Fantasy
Sent: Saturday, March 10, 2007 5:17 PM
Subject: Re: Order

Hi Rosemarie,
I just wanted to thank you for the beautiful flower arrangement. He loved it! He was also very excited about the sugarcane. He ate it right away. And even got more 5 more bags while we were there.
We loved Jamaica and hope to visit again real soon.

Belinda

Sent: Saturday, June 09, 2007 7:25 PM
Subject: Re: Menell wedding June 2007

Hi Rosemarie- Thank you again for a wonderful job on our wedding flowers! I will continue to recommend you to all future brides in Negril!
All the Best,
Rachel Menell

Date: Mon, 7 May 2007
Subject: Flowers Gorjup/Williams Wedding

Dear Rose,
I met your lovely daughter when she delivered the flowers last Friday. Thanks! I was pleased.

The wedding was perfect! I will shoot you an email with a few pics as soon as I get them.

Bountiful Blessings,
Annette

Sent: Wednesday, March 14, 2007 8:38 PM
Subject: Re: Haile Clacken's floral fantasy order

She found out it was me..she is thrilled! thanks much... your service is the finest oasis in the isle of springs... also, good judgment call on keeping the sender a secret.. the little mystery send the rocket straight to the moon and back.

Well done!
h3

Date: Wed, 16 May 2007 17:04:11 -0700 (PDT)
From: Chris and Nat Preddie

Thank you for all of your work. The flowers were beautiful especially my bouquet!
The centerpieces were just the way I imagined.
Thank you for everything, it was definitely a pleasure working with you.

Thanks,
Nathifa

Sent: Wednesday, April 11, 2007 9:19 AM
Subject: Re: Flowers for Elizabeth from Lauri

Rosemarie,

I wanted to thank you so much for getting the flowers out to my friend Elizabeth for her birthday.
SHE LOVED THEM. She sent me photos of the flowers--they are gorgeous!

Thank you so much for doing exceptional work.
All my best, Lauri

Hi Rosemarie-

Abe and I never got a chance to thank you for the amazing job you did for our wedding on November 11. Everything looked exquisite and just as we wanted, and we truly can't thank you enough for all of your efforts. Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!

Thank you!!!!!!!!!

Rachel & Abe

Sunday, November 12, 2006
Subject: Re: wedding info

Rosemarie,

Thank you for everything. The flowers, table set-ups, and the cake we beautiful!
We were absolutely thrilled with how everything turned out.
Thanks again - it was a pleasure to work with you!

Nicole & Charles

Sent: Monday, November 20, 2006
Subject: Thank You!

Rosemarie-

I wanted to THANK YOU for making my DREAM bridal bouquet for my wedding on November 11 at
Club Riu Negril. I really wanted to do so in person but was unable to make back to your shop.
I cannot express how pleased I was with your work!

Shanna Hawes

Date: Tue, 14 Nov 2006

Rosemarie -

I just wanted to say Thank You for everything.  I'm slowly getting pictures in from
All of my friends and I'm so happy with the floral arrangements. Here are a few pictures. 
You did a beautiful job and Mark and I are Very happy and Very grateful.  Thanks again for everything.

Stephanie Lyle

Date: Thu, 3 Aug 2006
From: Jen Hilliker
Subject: Gorgeous!
To: Rosemarie

Rosemarie,

I just wanted to thank you for doing such a wonderful job on our wedding. Even with a little bit of rain nothing could have taken away from the beauty of the flowers you created.

We are so pleased with everything! Thank you for making our wedding so pretty!

Jen

Date: Mon, 26 Jun 2006

weding flowersRosemarie -

Thank you SO much for all your help with the wedding!!!!!
The flowers and decor was amazing. I've never seen a
more beautiful wedding (Iknow I'm biased but still) :)
I'm sorry I never got to meet you but thanks again for all your help.

Shey Stonemetz

From: Beverly
To: info@floralfantasiesjamaica.com
Sent: Wednesday, June 14, 2006 8:37 AM
Subject: Audra and Erik's wedding

I thought I would send you some pictures of my daughter, Audra and Erik's wedding that took place on June 10. The flowers you did for her bouquet, headpiece, Erik's maille lei and the arch were just fantastic. When we opened the box for the headpiece and maille lei, it absolutely took our breath away.

Thank you for making Audra and Erik's wedding so fabulous.

Audra and Erik

Beverly Delaney
Mother of the bride

Rosemarie,

I just wanted to say thank you so much for the wonderful tropical arrangement you delivered last Monday to the RIU Tropical Bay. It was absolutely perfect and exactly what we were hoping for.
We were very pleased.

Jill Churchill

Dear Rosemarie,

I am sorry it took so long for me to respond, we got back from our
honeymoon this week. I am sorry we did not get to meet while in Jamaica.
I am so thankful for all your help and wonderful service. The flowers were more
than perfect, the bridesmaids bouquets were an exact match, the boutinerres
were perfect and the flower petals made me smile from ear to ear.
I have nothing but absolutely wonderful comments from everyone concerning the
flowers. You guys were the best. Please enjoy these pictures of your
wonderful work, a million thank-yous

Sincerely,
Simone and Douglas Campbell.

Hi Rosemarie,

We just got back and I wanted to drop you a note to thank you for the wonderful job you did on the lowers for our wedding. The bouquet was absolutely beautiful and just what I had in mind and the
archway was just stunning against the amazing Negril sunset!!

Thank you again for all your help.

Best, Megan Mindler

Rosemarie!

I can’t begin to thank you for making our wedding so beautiful…I didn’t get your emails you sent about the substitution of flowers until we returned from Negril so no worries!  They came out gorgeous!   I will have to send you some pictures from the wedding.  I am sorry I didn’t get to thank you in person but I just wanted you to know how happy I was with the flowers you did for our wedding at the Rockhouse!

I will be in touch soon with some photo’s for you!

Take care, Kathy & Kirk

Floral Fantasies provided the Wedding Bouquet and Corsages for the wedding of our daughter, Anne Heald to Craig Yarwood on February 4, 2006 at the Rockhouse in Negril, Jamaica!!! 
We wanted to compliment you on the beautiful flowers that you arranged for our daughter and Thank You for contributing to this very special day in Anne and Craig's life together!
 
Sincerely,
Jim & Ellen Heald
Hi Rosemarie,
Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers. They were more perfect than I had imagined! I wish I had had the time to meet you while we were in Jamaica-everything seemed to go by in a blur. Again, thanks for your beautiful work.

Take Care,
Sarah

Hello Rosemarie,

Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangements that you made for my
wedding in Grand Lido. The fuscia color of the orchids created a
spectacular contrast to the pinks that I used for the wedding.
After the wedding, we all enjoyed wearing the orchids in our hair.
The finale was filling and surrounding the bathtub with the blossoms on my last day at Grand Lido.

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Alease Bruce

Alease Wedding
Thank You for My Wedding Flowers

Hello, my name is Melissa Heimsoth (Melissa Myers) and I ordered a bouquet of flowers for my wedding on August 16th at the Grand Lido. I just wanted to say thank you to the wonderful lady that made my bouquet because the flowers were absolutely beautiful!!!! You did such a fabulous job and I really appreciate it. I received so many compliments on them and was able to finally decide on flowers for my reception! So once again thank you so much.

Sincerely,
Melissa from Kansas City, Missouri

Dear Rosemarie,

I just wanted to take a minute and let you know that the Anderson wedding party has returned. They absolutely loved your baskets! The guests were raving about them! Tracy Anderson asked me to pass along her praises. I will be using your services again.

Thank you,
Best- Laura K Rostenberg,
Scottsdale AZ.
Hi Rosemarie!

I want to thank you so very much for the absolutely GORGEOUS flowers you made for our rooms at Legends! They were beautiful beyond my expectations. Thank you again for making our rooms gorgeous!

With warmest regards,
Maura Gunnip

hi miss rosemarie,
sorry we didnt come by to tell you thanks personnaIlY'we did have some friends with us that we wanted to show a bit more of amaica but my wife and i wish to express our thanks and appreciation for the services you and your wonderful staff has provided...

Sincerely sissy & howard thorp.

Greetings from Atlanta

Hello Rosemarie,

I want to say a BIG THANK YOU for the beautiful garlands and bouquet for my wedding.
I love the way they .looked and smelt. They look amazing in the photographs too.
Again thank you

Take care, Patu

Rosemarie,

I have made it back to the states now and wanted to send you an emailletting you know how beautiful the flowers turned out. I took as many pictures as I could of them since I knew I could not bring them home. You never know who you're doing business with when you arrange things over the internet (and from different countries) but your service and product were wonderful.
Thank you again for helping to make my day special.

Rebecca Lindstrom

Subject: Re: wedding flowers
Hi Rosemarie,

Scot and I just got back from our honeymoon. Just wanted to thank you for your wonderful work.
every thing looked FABULOUS.. will have some picts to share in a few weeks. .
Many, many thanks,

Darcy Normand

Dear Rosemarie,
I would like to personally thank you for the beautiful job you did of the floral arrangements,
bouquets, arch and all the other flowers you provided for my daughter's (Tami Savalano) wedding. She was. ecstatically happy with them, and we will be sure to recommend you to anyone comming down to Negril that will need flowers. We were so pleased, and the bouquets lasted until July 1 when my husband and I left Moon Dance Villas. Also, I'm so glad Tami got to meet you.
Once again, thank you!

Terri Loftus

Hi Rosemarie...

You did a wonderful job and I have already referred you to another friend who wil! marry in
Jamaica this summer..

marino rosin

Hello Rosemarie,

wanted to say thank you SO MUCH the flowers were excellent!! Everyone said you did a wonderful job on the flower arrangement.. It was a perfect setting I couldn' of ask for a more beautiful wedding. All the colors went so well and the way I pictured it to be. You where very proffessional and I will past you name off to Linda Smith villa company where we rented Noble House at. Also I'm forwarding you some pictures so you can see the wonderful flowers. Thanks again you where a true blessing to me. It's so good to find honest people today that give you a fair price with excellent work.

Thanks again, ". Siobhan
Thank you!!! Dear Rosemarie,

We just wanted to express our thanks for the wonderful job you did with the flowers for our wedding (May 11, 2004 at the Rockhouse). They looked gorgeous! I was pleasantly surprised that my bouquet and the boutineers ended up being the burnt orange calla lillies that I wanted. I have enclosed a couple of pictures with the canopy that you created. Thank you for making our wedding day truly special and exactly what we wanted.

Regards,
Nadeira & Aldin

From: "christine -yoa" To: '"Rosemarie Williams'"

Sent: Tuesday, July 12,2005 5:23 PM Subject: brenner wedding Hi Rosemarie,
Thank you for everything! The wedding was so beautiful. I am 'hoping to have some photos to share with you by the end of the month. I just wanted to check in with you & make sure you did not have a problem running the final balance for the event on Gail Brenner's credit card. Please let me know if you did.

Thanks again!
Best christine cheatham
Hi Rosemarie!

I just got back this week from my honeymoon, so I apologize for writing so late. But I got married at Rockhouse back on May 14th, and I wanted to thank you for the beautiful flower arrangements! The flowers were really the most important part of the wedding day for me, so I was thrilled to see how beautiful everything looked. I loved my bouquet & the centerpieces were outstanding. I could have just looked at the centerpieces for hours. I had a friend put some of the orchids in my hair, which turned out really well too. So thanks again for everything!

Sincerely,
Kimberly
Rosemarie,

Nahchey and I are back in Los Angeles now... we just flew in tonight.
I just wanted to let you know again how much we loved all of the flowers and table arrangements you did! Everything was so beautiful! Thanks again for everything!
It was perfect! !
I can't wait to start looking at some of the photos -

Megan Edwards

Thank you, Hi Rosemarie,

Thank you for such beautiful work with the flowers. Everything was great. Sorry I did not get a chance to speak to you after the wedding. Everything went well and we were very happy with the floral arrangements. My only regret was that I could not take the flowers back home with me.

Jacqueline Peters

GO UP